OFFICE Endoresed Candidate

United States
Representative in Congress – 26th District Brian M. Higgins
Representative in Congress – 27th District Nathan M. McMurray

New York State
State Senator – 59th District Jason W. Klimek
State Senator – 60th District Sean M. Ryan
State Senator – 61st District Jacqualine G. Berger
State Senator – 63rd District Timothy M. Kennedy
Member of Assembly – 140th District William C. Conrad III
Member of Assembly – 141st District Crystal D. Peoples
Member of Assembly – 142nd District Patrick B. Burke
Member of Assembly – 143rd District Monica Piga Wallace
Member of Assembly – 146th District Karen M. McMahon
Member of Assembly – 149th District Jonathon D. Rivera

New York State Supreme Court
Amy C. Martoche

Erie County
County Judge Kenneth F. Case
District Attorney John J. Flynn

Town of Collins
Town Justice Colleen A. Kinnaird

Town of Evans
Town Justice Dennis P. Glascott

Town of Lancaster
Councilman Michael J. Wozniak