Town of Aurora Chair Michelle Schoeneman
City of Tonawanda Chair
City of Lackawanna Jeff DePasquale
Town of Alden Chair
Town of Amherst Chair Michele Iannello
Town of Boston Chair Sharyn Westerline
Town of Brant Chair Debra Ritz
Town of Cheektowaga Chair Timothy Meyers
Town of Clarence Chair Alexander Maccallini
Town of Colden Chair Lara Hyrcik
Town of Collins Chair Robert Gaylord
Town of Concord Chair Jessica Schuster
Town of Eden Chair
Town of Elma Chair Amanda Wyzykiewicz
Town of Evans Chair Vincent Gugliuzza
Town of Grand Island Chair James Sharpe
Town of Hamburg Chair Terrence MacKinnon
Town of Holland Chair Sandra Chelnov
Town of Lancaster Chair Jordan Zyglis
Town of Marilla Chair
Town of Newstead Chair Justin Rooney
Town of North Collins Chair Ann Converso
Town of Orchard Park Chair Conor Flynn
Town of Sardinia Chair Norm Uhteg
Town of Tonawanda Chair John Crangle
Town of Wales Chair
Town of West Seneca Chair Amy Kobler

Erie County Democratic Town Chairs Association

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *